Happy New Year! No resolutions for me- just a renewed daily goal: constantly strive 4 balance, moderation & harmony.

1 Jan

Welcome to my new blog. I’m Tiffany, a nail polish fanatic and a fan of resourceful, natural, beauty. Maximize what you have…use all of your nail polish…down 2thelastdrop!

2 Responses to “Happy New Year! No resolutions for me- just a renewed daily goal: constantly strive 4 balance, moderation & harmony.”

  1. Tip-Top-Nails January 14, 2012 at 4:32 am #

    That would be hard to use all my nail polish to the last drop,lol

    • 2thelastdrop January 14, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

      Mine too!!! But one bottle at a time…I get my money’s worth. I’ll mix colors and re-use a bottle all the way until the end.

Leave a Reply

