31 Day Nail Challenge Day 4- Green Nails

4 Jan

Ok…so I’ve already confessed that I like to use my polish…down to the last drop, right? Well, sometimes I’m the same way regarding the polish remover. I painted OVER yesterday’s yellow nails. I’m not happy with the results but I’ll get it right tomorrow!

I tried a brand called Dare to Wear in “Last Leaf” followed by a coat of Essie’s “Shine of the Times”. I love both of these colors. I didn’t do them justice with my sloppiness!

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:

-www.2thelastdrop.com

One Response to “31 Day Nail Challenge Day 4- Green Nails”

  1. Marisa January 5, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    I really like the combo!!

Leave a Reply

