31 Day Nail Challenge Day 5- Blue Nails

5 Jan

My nails feel “exciting and electric” today. This is the best way I can describe Sally Hansen’s Insta-Dri Color in “Co-Bolt Blue”. It’s one of my favorites. Once you get the feel of the thicker brush, it applies smoothly and dries fast. If you need a quick but beautiful polish, this one is perfect for a quick but flawless fix.

I ATTEMPTED to do the accent nails in a “peacock” design. Let’s just say this is my inner artist and I ended up with an “abstract peacock. But hey, I tried! Please let me know what you think. How would you have chosen to accent this color?

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

One Response to “31 Day Nail Challenge Day 5- Blue Nails”

  1. Adri (@Moriesnailart) January 5, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    I can’t stop staring at your pics, can’t believe how vibrant this blue is.

Leave a Reply

