31 Day Nail Challenge Day 7- Black AND White Nails

7 Jan

Black and White nails is the theme for day 7 of the 31 day Nail Challenge. What girl doesn’t love a girl’s day out? This girl certainly does! I was heading to a charming tea shop called “Paris in a Cup”. The girls were meeting up to reflect on the past year and celebrate the new year.  My nails commemorated the outing.

My right hand is hand drawn and the left is stamped. I’ll update the plate number soon. I used Sations “black” and Sinful colors “white” along with a Kiss nail art pen.

Great food, great company and nail polish! Now that’s living 🙂


Let me know what you think. Share my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

3 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge Day 7- Black AND White Nails”

  1. MariJo January 10, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    I love how fun this mani is!!

  2. henacee January 11, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    Oooh! I love this. So cute!!

    • 2thelastdrop January 12, 2012 at 8:25 am #

      Thanks Henacee. We have to visit the tea shop when you’re in town. So cute!

Leave a Reply

