31 Day Nail Challenge Day 9- Rainbow Nails

10 Jan

It’s pretty hard to dislike a rainbow. When I’m fortunate enough to catch a glimpse of a rainbow I pause in awe at its beauty. I used all 7 colors of the rainbow for this challenge. Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

Stamping is so much fun! I ‘ll have to update the colors and the Bundlemonster stamping plate I used.

 


Let me know what you think. Share my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

4 Responses to “31 Day Nail Challenge Day 9- Rainbow Nails”

  1. MariJo January 10, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    Love it!

  2. Amanda (Mae) March 5, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    These came out so cute!

    • 2thelastdrop March 25, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

      Thanks! I had to jump on Wikipedia to double check the colors of the rainbow. Hee hee. I actually forgot them.

Leave a Reply

