31 Day Nail Challenge Day 12- Stripes

12 Jan

It’s time for stripes! I took the lazy route and painted OVER my polka dot nails. Yes, I truly use my polish down to the last DROP! I used the same base color from yesterday, “Uptempo Plum” by Sally Hansen. I didn’t go with my first stripes idea but it was too late to turn back once I got started. So, I pulled out the Konad M60 stamp once more and added a plaid stamp in white. It’s my “fun” version of a bar code. I added a “clearance” stripe (for my inner shopper) using a Kiss nail art pen in pink. The pens are quickly becoming a staple product in my nail collection. Just be SURE to use top coat over the pens. Finished with Northern Lights “Holographic” top coat.


Let me know what you think. Please SHARE my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Thank you!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

Leave a Reply

