Flower Nails-Day 14 of 31 Day Nail Challenge

14 Jan

Flowers and nails sounds feminine and chic. It’s Day 14 and my goal was a simple manicure. After my wild tiger nails, it felt relaxing to pick something simple.

I used Essie’s “Bangle Jangle”. It’s a creamy lilac that applies beautifully. To fulfill the “flower” part of the challenge, I chose nail art stickers made by Kiss. I was tempted to stamp since it’s so much fun. But, the stickers are a cinch to apply and the complimented the color very well!

Please remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!!
Let me know what you think. Share my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

2 Responses to “Flower Nails-Day 14 of 31 Day Nail Challenge”

  1. Amanda (Mae) March 5, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    love these! super cute!

    • 2thelastdrop March 25, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

      Thank you! Stickers make it such a cinch!!

Leave a Reply

