Glitter Nails-Day 17 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

17 Jan

What lacquer lover doesn’t drool over glitter? I couldn’t answer that because it’s not my story. I LOVE GLITTER! It brings out the glam in my hands. Adults and kids alike can enjoy a little glitter and bling. Dare to Dream, Bling and Shine! Live-Laugh-Love 🙂

Today’s nails are done with China Glaze’s “Some Like it Haute”. That sounds a little grown up but I’m ok with the name and the color. It’s beautiful. The 3-D effect gives serious shimmer to this glitter. Be SURE to use a good base coat AND top coat. This color tends to chip without protection.



Please remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!!
Let me know what you think. Share my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:
Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

2 Responses to “Glitter Nails-Day 17 of “31 Day Nail Challenge””

  1. Nicole January 17, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

    I love that color! When I got it was the first one wore from the collection! It definitely needs a good base and and top coat!! I had put 2 coats of SV on it and it still chipped off with in the first 6 hours

  2. Adri (@Moriesnailart) January 17, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

    I love this glitter, I have it in my collection but it’s never look as good as in your pics.

Leave a Reply

