Tribal Nails-Day 16 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

17 Jan

Tribal nails are swaying me back to my wilder side. There are so many wonderful tribes that we can all celebrate. This nail challenge actually caused me to take pause, and remind myself that we have the luxury to be free to choose our  social norms and “rituals”. Even if we disagree with the practice’s of others, it’s certainly wonderful to have an individual right to decide.

On a lighter note…I continue to enjoy this nail challenge! I can’t wait to see what the month of February will have to offer.

For these tribal nails, I used 3  base colors: 1.) Sation in “black”, 2.) Sation in “white” and 3.) Sally Hansen in “Grey Area”. For the intricate details, I used Kiss Nail Art Pens.

Please remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!!
Let me know what you think. Share my blog with your friends and family and click “LIKE” on my Facebook page!

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

One Response to “Tribal Nails-Day 16 of “31 Day Nail Challenge””

  1. Amanda (Mae) March 5, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    These came out awesome, I am dreading this day of the challenge, I am going to do terribly! ha

Leave a Reply

