Galaxy Nails-Day 19 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

19 Jan

Moons…Galaxies… all this nail polish has me seeing stars, literally. This is a playful manicure that I’m still learning. The sponging is fun and with a little more patience this could have been out of this world. But it’s fun and I had fun doing it. Let me know what YOU would like to see.



I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Please check out all of the fellow challengers:
Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

2 Responses to “Galaxy Nails-Day 19 of “31 Day Nail Challenge””

  1. lindsayyy January 19, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    TIFFANY
    those turned out AMAZING, wayyybetter than mine did!!
    good job love

  2. Amanda (Mae) March 5, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    These came out Awesome!

Leave a Reply

