Half-Moon Nails-Day 18 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

19 Jan

Half-moon nails anyone?  I’ve seen this look in so many combinations that it was hard to decide.

This manicure showcases the beauty of a Sephora by OPI exclusive called “Dark Room”. It’s a dark green that almost looks black. I wanted a matte finished so I stroked some Essie’s “Matte About You” over the top. I used a Kiss nail art pin to quickly draw the half-moon shape. I went over this small section with dark room and left it in its normal shiny state. The look was completed by adding small dots of glitter from China Glaze’s “Some Like it Haute”.

I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

Leave a Reply

