Water Marble Nails-Day 20 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

20 Jan

Water marble nails is a fast favorite! I have my setup and system down and the hardest part is deciding on the colors you’d like to use. This look makes me think of abstract tranquil blossoms. Please, don’t ask me who. It just does 🙂

A total of 3 colors were used: “I Vant To Be A Lone Star” by OPI, “Grey Area” by Sally Hansen and “Snow me White” by Sinful Colors.

Have you tried this technique? Is it too busy? Thumbs up or thumbs down?

I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

5 Responses to “Water Marble Nails-Day 20 of “31 Day Nail Challenge””

  1. Roxann Kay January 21, 2012 at 8:02 am #

    Gorgeous! It would be great if u listed your polishes…..

    • 2thelastdrop January 21, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Thanks Roxann! I normally do…but I was too lazy to get out of the bed and get the names. I’ll edit and update them by tomorrow. Shame on me. I appreciate the feedback.

  2. Fee January 21, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    Beautiful Nails Tiff!!

  3. Adri (@Moriesnailart) January 22, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Loving the colors you chose and the mani looks great, I want to try that combination once the challenge is over.

  4. Amanda (Mae) February 13, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    I am loving the Marbelizing effect … affect? well you get the point! hehe awesome job!

Leave a Reply

