Inspired by a Color-Day 21 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

21 Jan

Inspired by A Color! It’s day 21 of the 31 Day Nail Challenge.
I was over thinking this particular challenge. It felt vague and I wasn’t sure what it actually meant. After putting it aside for a while, it came to me. Inspired by a Color….not an exact match but…

I painted my nails in a unique color called “Rococo A-Go-Go” by Orly. It has a beautiful shimmer and it was inspired by my wedding bouquet. I walked down the aisle with a hand tied bouquet of Black Calla Lilly’s from Anza Florist. This color reminds me of love, beauty and wedding bliss.

I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

Leave a Reply

