Inspired by a Song ♫-Day 22 of “31 Day Nail Challenge”

22 Jan

Inspired by A Song ♫! And  It’s day 22 of the 31 Day Nail Challenge.
My name is Tiffany and I LOVE MUSIC. My kind of day = polishing my nails with a little music and sports. This challenge was a blast because I could listen to all kinds of music all in the name of research.

The end result was my fabulous Sally Hansen Salon Effects Nail Polish Strips  in “Lace”. They are a cinch to apply and wear for about 7-10 days. They typically outlast my patience since keeping the same polish on for that long isn’t the norm for me. So what song did I pick to go with my “Lace” nails? I chose a song by R&B group Jagged Edge called… “Lace You”. It’s not exactly a Sesame Street song but it includes my key words: Lace and 2Thelastdrop!


Does anyone remember this song? I love Jagged Edge! They’re performing soon so check them out on Twitter @Official_JE 

I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

One Response to “Inspired by a Song ♫-Day 22 of “31 Day Nail Challenge””

  1. Amanda (Mae) March 5, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    Super Cute! I have tried Sally’s Leopard ones, and loved them. I have these waiting at home on my list to try next!

Leave a Reply

