Inspired by a Movie-Day 23-#RedTails, #nailpolish #2thelastdrop

23 Jan

Inspired by A Movie! And  It’s day 23 of the 31 Day Nail Challenge. If you haven’t noticed…I fell a little behind. But, I’m catching up now so let’s get right to it…

I chose the movie Red Tails. It’s based on a true story of the Tuskegee Airmen. The ArcLight Theaters have assigned seats so it was perfect for a double date. “COURAGE HAS NO COLOR”.  Please support the movie!

What I used:

OPI “Black Onyx and DIY 2thelastdrop water slide decals!

I welcome and appreciate your feedback. Please let me know what you think and remember to follow and retweet @2_thelastdrop on Twitter and “LIKE” my Facebook page !!! Spread the Word. THANKS 🙂

Thank you again!

Tiffany

-www.2thelastdrop.com

Leave a Reply

