Because Love is Enough

7 Feb

A pretty manicure and being surrounded by wonderful family and friends brings me joy. Even when I encounter a rough day, I keep pushing, because love is enough. It’s all we truly need.


My Manigredients:
-Orly “Au Champagne”
-Santee “Modern Purple”
-Essie “A Cut Above”
-China Glaze “Platinum Silver”

-www.2thelastdrop.com

3 Responses to “Because Love is Enough”

  1. Bridget February 7, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    Wow, really stunning! I can’t wait to do my Valentine’s Day mani ;o) I’m going to use glitter or gold shards – I really love the mix of designs you used, keeps it interesting

  2. Nails.N.Details February 11, 2012 at 12:10 am #

    How pretty!

Leave a Reply

