Walking In Our Own Shoes

26 Feb

The older I get, the wiser I become. This correlation of age and wisdom varies by individual. One of the most pivotal lessons I’m continuing to learn…is we only walk in our own shoes. I don’t truly know your blues, your pains or your story. You, don’t truly know mine. So, who are we to judge anyone?! Celebrate life, love and your OWN SHOES! Walk in peace.

Back to MY shoes. These are my Fossil cuties that are both cute & comfy (a winning combination).

Orly Nails in Au Champagne

Leave a Reply

