Why Not?

18 May

I saw a necklace I really liked on Pinterest but couldn’t find it in stores. What did I do? I made something similar myself. I mean…why not?

20120518-211559.jpg

6 Responses to “Why Not?”

  1. Ria :) May 18, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    beautiful! i much prefer yours to the original, i love that the crystals don’t overpower the hardware!

  2. 2thelastdrop May 19, 2012 at 1:05 am #

    Thank you Ria! I had so much fun making it. 🙂

  3. Ida Pie May 19, 2012 at 4:09 am #

    Well done! I like it!

  4. chicenvelopements May 20, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    Beautiful!!! I love this. I’m not a jewelry maker but do you think a novice would be able to make something like this?
    Beth

  5. Nadia Delich June 12, 2012 at 8:01 am #

    The necklace is from Diva, a jewelry chain store in Australia. Though I got mine in Christmas 0f ’08.

Leave a Reply

