Zoya Beach & Surf Collection

22 Jun

I LOVE being a People StyleWatch “Style Hunter”. I can’t wait to try my first Zoya polish. The Zoya Beach & Surf Collection looks awesome. What are your favorite Zoya shades?

2 Responses to “Zoya Beach & Surf Collection”

  1. Adventures in Polishland June 22, 2012 at 5:34 pm #

    I’ve been wanting to try it, too! You’ll have to let us know what you think.

    • 2thelastdrop June 22, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      Definitely!!! I’ll be sure to post an update. 🙂

Leave a Reply

