Magnets!!!

29 Jun

Magnets!!! This trend is one I’ve been watching from afar. The initial price caused me to be reluctant to give this look a try. The prices have declined so I’ve admittedly taken a closer look but still didn’t purchase.

But, it was obviously magnetic fate! A gift from the lovely Cheryl landed a beautiful bottle of Sally Hansen magnet polish in my happy little hands.

In addition to enjoying the final outcome…I had a BLAST with the application. It’s a breeze to apply. I’m already thinking of other colors and designs.

Sally Hansen “Silver Elements”

20120630-045817.jpg

Leave a Reply

