FREAKINPINK

12 Jul

That’s right! You heard me. I said FREAKINPINK. I shouted because this is my first nail contest. I’ve been a bit shy up until now.

I used my gifted Zoya nail polish in “Shelby”. I added a hand drawn cupcake complete with sprinkles, whipped cream AND a bit of bling (not bing) cherry.
The contest is being hosted by fellow blogger “Hotpinkbandit”. Wish me luck.

20120712-132631.jpg

4 Responses to “FREAKINPINK”

  1. Anonymous July 12, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    Sweet enough to eat! It looks awesome and the little tag you made too! Definitely a BLING cherry! Good luck with the contest!

  2. Adventures in Polishland July 12, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

    I love it! So gorgeous!

  3. Cheryl Cheryl July 12, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    Good Luck!!! it looks great!!

  4. kofykat August 6, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Thoroughly love this…. wish i could do it./ I’d probably be sitting and scratching my nails 😛 lol

Leave a Reply

