Nautical Nails

18 Jul

Nautical nails lead me to thoughts of the marina, outdoors and the beach life. It’s summer time in California!

If you threw a message in a bottle, what would it say?

20120718-204218.jpg

20120718-204241.jpg

5 Responses to “Nautical Nails”

  1. Adventures in Polishland July 19, 2012 at 6:37 am #

    I love this mani!

    • Maristela August 2, 2012 at 4:03 pm #

      That’s cute. I’m wearing clear glrtteiy nail polish, I usually buy nail polish that I can wear all year-round because I love them any time of the year!

      • 2thelastdrop August 3, 2012 at 5:52 pm #

        I wear any color any time of year also. I mean…who gets to decide that a color can’t be worn in the summer? If I like it I’m wearing it 😉

    • 2thelastdrop August 3, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

      THANK YOU!

  2. Anonymous August 20, 2012 at 9:16 am #

    I love the little gold buttons!!!! SO Cute!

Leave a Reply

