Oh no! Is top coat required?!

12 Aug

The jury is still out on this verdict. Zoya has an array of beautiful colors. I tried Zuza from the Beach & Surf collection. Although it’s a very nice shade, the application isn’t one of my favorites. The texture was a little lumpy. It appeared as if top coat would be required to have the smooth salon finish that I like. I’ll try it again before deciding.

I love being a Stylehunter and trying great new products.

20120812-183140.jpg

20120812-183152.jpg

4 Responses to “Oh no! Is top coat required?!”

  1. gnarlygnails August 12, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    zuza’s application left something to be desired for me as well!

    • 2thelastdrop August 13, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      I really like the color. The application…not as much!

  2. Adventures in Polishland August 12, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    I almost always use topcoat!

    • 2thelastdrop August 13, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

      I usually do. At the same time, I don’t want to feel like I HAVE to. I want the option.

Leave a Reply

