Zoya Blossoms

3 Sep

I have some of the best co-worker friends! Earlier this week I arrived to fresh-cut flowers and NAIL Goodies. It always warms my heart when someone thinks of me. I’m truly appreciative of all the kindness and support I’ve been shown towards my blog.

Zoya “Reece” was included in my bag of nail goodies. Reece was the perfect polish choice…it matches the name of the person that picked the polish! Reece from Reese (and Mom)! This was a special polish indeed so of course I love it even more.- Thanks Reece and Michelle!

Here are the Zoya blossoms I created. The formula applied beautifully. The gold in the polish is a nice touch too.


Teamwork makes the dream work!

I used Zoya “Reece” for the base. Gradient index finger using Orly “Luke” and Wet N Wild “Ebony Hates Chris”. The accent nail for the blossoms also includes Kiss Nail Art Paint in black.

Leave a Reply

