Cheetah nails!

10 Sep

Cheetah nails are everywhere. Today’s manicures are getting more creative and even cuter. I opted for Cheetah nails with a side of bling.

For this look, I took a shortcut by using nail stickers from Kiss Nail Products. These are called Princess and they come with a little bling. I started with a base color of “Mutual Consent” by Jordana. I only used (2) stickers out of the pack of 26 so I’m really stretching my polish resources. I’m not kidding when I say use it all…down to the last drop.

Twitter: 2_Thelastdrop
Instagram: 2_thelastdrop
Pinterest: 2thelastdrop

One Response to “Cheetah nails!”

  1. Amanda (Mae) September 10, 2012 at 8:37 am #

    oohhh really cute, I love that you only did an accent with them!

Leave a Reply

