Stormy Weather: No Money Down the Drain!

11 Sep

It’s become a routine for me to pop into my local Dollar Tree and see what’s new in their cosmetic and beauty section. When I picked my “Stormy Weather” by Colormates it was love at first sight. It’s a great color, awesome application and fabulous price.

When you find $1 nail polish that you love, you can truly celebrate that you haven’t wasted a penny. No money down the drain on this purchase. $1 well spent.

8 Responses to “Stormy Weather: No Money Down the Drain!”

  1. nailsbeautiqued September 11, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    Love this shade of blue. Your ring looks fabulous paired up with it…Stop by to see me sometime 🙂

    • 2thelastdrop September 11, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

      Thanks! Where can I find you? Nothing happens when I try to click on your name.

  2. Amanda (Mae) September 11, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Love the nails! You have the cutest rings!

    • 2thelastdrop September 11, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      Thanks Amanda …or wait…should I say Mae? I love inexpensive goodies. $8 at Target.

      • Amanda (Mae) September 12, 2012 at 5:37 am #

        well my real name is Amanda but Mae is a nickname, so either or 😀

  3. Sheila September 12, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    I love the color, because depending on the lighting it looks blue or it looks blue-gray. Fabulous!!!

    • Izzy September 27, 2012 at 10:05 am #

      This polish is awesome!! I did a matte on all but accent finger. Tipped the accent with glitter . I confess I purchased 2 bottles.

      • 2thelastdrop September 27, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

        That sounds really cute! I bought 2 bottle too (giggles). I’m planning to give one away though.

Leave a Reply

