Nail Contest #2: Please VOTE for Me!

12 Sep

Ok…I’ve entered my 2nd nail contest. I’m getting over my shyness and the shame of losing. LOL. No, seriously…I was embarrassed that I didn’t even get a mention. So, I entered a 2nd one the other night.

Here’s the link to the blogger holding the contest. The winner is selected by the number of likes so I really need your VOTE. I was the last contestant so I’m coming from behind. I can catch up with YOUR votes. Simply “click” HERE and then “click LIKE” to vote for me. Then, share, retweet and repost if you want to help out even more. It’s simple, quick and painless.

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Tiff

Twitter: 2_Thelastdrop
Instagram: 2_thelastdrop
Pinterest: 2thelastdrop

Leave a Reply

