Gradient Nails

18 Sep

Gradient nails are a fun way to add glam to your nails. You simply use a cosmetic sponge to sponge a few colors onto your nails!

It’s one of my favorite nail trends. What’s one of yours?


Out for sushi with my mom and sis after doing their nails. We love our pamper parties!

Instagram: 2_thelastdrop
Pinterest: 2thelastdrop

-www.2thelastdrop.com

5 Responses to “Gradient Nails”

  1. Amanda (Mae) September 18, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

    Thiis is a gorgeous gradient!

  2. brianasdream September 20, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    i entered a cintest for a nail color and I like hade of PINK that is exemplified in a photograph of a bouquet of flowers in a MAUVE shade. My favorite is in the lilly up front in the bouquet, darker than a “baby pink” but noticable and quite classy.

    I am a Breast Cancer SURVIVOR and would live to show off my nails in a “PINK FASHION” and support my cause..

    Please get in touch with me at fransmith2005@yahoo.com or call me at 770-355-3037.

    Thanks
    Fran Thibadeau (Smith)

    ./fts

    • 2thelastdrop September 25, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by my blog! Congratulations on being a survivor. That’s awesome news. I don’t actually do nails professionaly. I simply do my own nails and share the looks for inspiration and fun.

      • brianasdream September 25, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

        Thanks for your reply to my post. I like your site, and very much believe in my cause of helping other SURVIVORS, no matter what it takes. I had read there was a contest going on to “create your own color”, and I love the shades of pink that are not flashy, but merely CLASSY AND TIMELESS. I love shades of MAUVE (light to medium) that seem to blend in and compliments most every color clothes you can think of. That is the reason for the bouquet, I had received an email from a producer that was impressed by it, and frankly, I am trying my best to locate him. (or her).

        Do you know anything about this contest? If so, please get in touch with me and let me know who to contact to submit my entry.

        Once again, thank you for responding and I hope you are doing all you can to prevent this disease from.getting out of control in your circle of family and friends, i.e. mammograms, ultrasounds, etc.

        My very best regards to you and I wish you peace and prosperity in your endeavors.

        Fran Thibadeau
        fransmith2005@yahoo.com
        770-355-3037

        /ft

      • 2thelastdrop September 25, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

        I’m not familiar with the contest. I wish you the best in your search!
        Warmest regards,
        Tiffany

Leave a Reply

