With this Bling…

26 Sep

With this Bling…I thee wed! Check out these fun little “BLING” stickers by Nail Bliss that I picked up from Sally’s. You can glam up the entire hand or add an accent finger or two. I chose to cute a few pieces of the stickers to keep this from being too busy. The base color is “Platinum Silver” by China Glaze.

I’ll describe this as a gradient half-fish egg caviar looking manicure! FUN. FUN. FUN. Would your rock it or knock it?

One Response to “With this Bling…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Who has YOUR Vote? « 2thelastdrop - September 28, 2012

    […] of. These little nail stickers make the list of things I’m fond of. I created a remix of my original manicure and now, I’d like to know, which manicure has your […]

Leave a Reply

