Wedding Nails

26 Aug

It’s a celebration! We are celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary this weekend. Of course we went down memory lane and enjoyed the pictures taken by or AMAZING photographer Miguel Pola. There are so many details to enjoy that sometimes it’s like looking at the photo for the first time.

My wedding was one of the RARE occasions that someone else actually did my nails. I was exhausted and thus slept through the manicure and pedicure. I remember his name is Lee and he was close to the LAX airport. Unfortunately, I can’t recall the name of the shop. He did a wonderful job and this was the longest time a french manicure lasted on my natural nails (other than gel).

So here are my wedding nails! 🙂

20120826-194047.jpg

One Response to “Wedding Nails”

  1. Amanda (Mae) August 27, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    Congrats! Happy Anniversary! beautiful nails!

Leave a comment